2021 Spring Healthcare Ventures Faculty

Zen Chu
zenven@mit.edu

Michael Dempsey
dempsey@mit.edu

Martha Gray
mgray@mit.edu

Arthur Hiller
ajhiller@mit.edu

Ayesha Khalid, MD
akhalid@icloud.com

Alice Pomponio
pomponio@mit.edu

TAs

Zahra Kanji 
zahra@mit.edu

Chris Leiter
ckleiter@mit.edu

Zen Chu

Zen Chu

  • Faculty Director, MIT's Hacking Medicine Initiative
  • Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Innovation for both the MIT Sloan School of Management and Harvard-MIT Health Sciences & Technology program
Mike Dempsey

Mike Dempsey

  • Entrepreneur in Residence at CIMIT
Martha Gray

Martha Gray, PhD

  • J. W. Kieckhefer Professor of Health Sciences and Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Director, MIT linQ
Arthur Hiller

Arthur Hiller

  • CEO, commercial strategy consultant, and business advisor to companies in the life sciences
Ayesha Khalid

Ayesha Khalid, MD

  • Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT) surgeon at Harvard Medical School
Alice Pomponio

Alice Pomponio, MPP

  • Managing Director, American Cancer Society BrightEdge